About Danji

About us

We are really excited to hear from you. Contact us if you want to meet, talk or cooperate so that we can create something amazing together. 

Transparancy & knowledge sharing

Longterm thinking

OUR story

Danji was founded in 2016 in Lund, a university town in southern Sweden. We analyze customer and employee experience in order to improve comapnies relevance on the market, both as employers and as providers of goods and services

Danjis team of analysts represent different disciplines within the social sciences and humanities. With this unique, cross-disciplinary specialist competence we are able to deliver business-crucial information about customer and employee behaviour, incentives, drivers and sentiment.

We also analyse customer and employee feedback through AI-powered natural language processing. With this information our customers are able to fully act on future market changes. They can also innovate, improve quality and of course increase loyalty and market share.

Our largest customers are Volvo Car Sweden and Volkswagen Group. We also have clients in the utilities sector, bank and insurance, sports, retail, medtech and healthcare.

OUR TEAM

Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Fredrik Wall

Tel. 0760 50 83 75
fredrik.wall@danji.se

Innovation DIRECTOR

Ingela Mauritzon

Tel. 072 931 20 66
ingela.maruritzon@danji.se

Marketing DIRECTOR

Elin Öster

Tel. 0707 34 88 62
elin.oster@danji.se

Analysis Team

At Danji we have cooperated with Lund University to create a unique analysis team comprised of experts within the humanities, psychology, sociology, literature and linguistics, anthropology and communication. Our collected data is always analysed through a cross-disciplinary team to get a full and correct picture of drivers, behaviour, background and thought patterns.

Lead Analyst

Tobias Andreasson

tobias.andreasson@danji.se

Lead Analyst

Simon Jäger

simon.jager@danji.se

Lead Analyst

Marie Jäger

marie.jager@danji.se

Lead Analyst

Stefan Cvijanovic

stefan.cvijanovic@danji.se

DIGITAL ANALYST & SALES EXECUTIVE

Michael Palomäki

Tel. 072 931 20 66
michael.palomaki@danji.se

Digital Analyst

Malin Rosdahl

malin.rosdahl@danji.se

Analyst - Russia & China

Daria Sedikova

daria.sedikova@danji.se

Analyst - Russia

Nadia Nazarbaeva

nadia.nazarbaeva@danji.se

Analyst - China

Xueyi Guo

xueyi.guo@danji.se

Analyst - Poland

Radoslaw Szewczyk

radoslaw.szewczyk@danji.se

IntervIEWer

Emil Bäckman

emil.backman@danji.se

Interviewer

Malte Camrén

malte.camren@danji.se

Analyst - Poland

Natalia Głowacz-Sıratça

natalia.glowacz-siratca@danji.se

Board

Executive Chairman

Carolina Thoft

Lawyer at RosholmDell Advokatbyrå
carolina.thoft@rdlaw.se

Board member

Martin Linde

CEO and President at Nordic Food Group
martin.linde@danji.se

Board member

Lena Larsson

Advisor & Consultant at LLK Konsult AB
lena.larsson@danji.se

Board Member

Rolf Hedman

Professional Mentor
rolf.hedman@danji.se